Skip to content

Board of Directors

The board meets several times each year to plan concerts and workshops and to take care of other tasks such as finding music and renting rehearsal space. Elected board members usually serve for a minimum of two years.

Our music director, librarian, communications committee chairman, and social media/publicity committee chairman are appointed by the board and usually attend board meetings.

Music Director: Michael Clark

President: Mike Pearson
Vice President: Cathy Campbell
Secretary: Shirley Werbicki
Treasurer: Jacqui Miller
Personnel Director: Katie Sinclair
Member at Large: Brenda Russell

Librarian: Jacqui Miller
Communications: Mike Pearson & Brad Salomons
Social Media & Publicity: Becca Epp

Copyright 2023-2024, Edmonton Philharmonic Orchestra.
Come to a concert and hear us play!